Contact Us

Corporate Global Sales

Danny Moore
danny@factorelectronics.com

Cecilia Kwan
cecilia@factorelectronics.com

Sales Representatives by Region

British Columbia

Darrell Swanson
Swanson Agencies
sales@swansonagencies.com
(604) 290-3118

Alberta

Warren Press
The Press Agency
wpress@telus.net
(403) 401-4278

Manitoba/Saskatchewan

Archie Gagnon
Armas Sales
armas@mymts.net
(204) 792-5500
Bob Mathews
Armas Sales
bob.armas@mymts.net
(204) 771-7359

Ontario Hi-Fi Sales

Lawrence Mittler
lcmcanada@yahoo.ca
(416) 209-4451

Ontario Security/Electrical Industrial Sales

Tamara Wonta
Security Advanced Marketing
tamara@securityadvancedmarketing.ca
(647) 963-8003

Ottawa, Quebec, & Maritime Provinces

Serge Trudel
VL Marketing
serge.trudel@vlmarketing.ca
(438) 393-3433

Washington, Oregon, Montana, & Alaska

Bob Entrop Jr.
Northmar Inc.
bobjr@northmar.com
(206) 524-5170

For additional information about our products and services, contact our AV equipment sales representatives. Friendly support staff is available to provide answers to your questions.

Call 1-855-204-1388