Contact Us

Corporate Global Sales

Danny Moore
danny@factorelectronics.com

Cecilia Kwan
cecilia@factorelectronics.com

To contact a Factor Electronics sales representative in your area, please send us an email at info@factorelectronics.com

Sales Representatives by Region

British Columbia

Darrell Swanson
Swanson Agencies
sales@swansonagencies.com
(604) 290-3118

Alberta

Warren Press
The Press Agency
wpress@telus.net
(403) 401-4278

Manitoba/Saskatchewan

Warren Press
The Press Agency
wpress@telus.net
(403) 401-4278
<!--
Archie Gagnon
Armas Sales
armas@mymts.net
(204) 792-5500

-->

Ontario Hi-Fi Sales

Lawrence Mittler
lcmcanada@yahoo.ca
(416) 209-4451

Ontario Security/Electrical Industrial Sales

M. Clark Northcott
clark.northcott@vlmarketing.ca
(905) 299-8334
<!--
Tamara Wonta
Security Advanced Marketing
tamara@securityadvancedmarketing.ca
(647) 963-8003
-->

Ottawa, Quebec, & Maritime Provinces

Serge Trudel
VL Marketing
serge.trudel@vlmarketing.ca
(438) 393-3433

For additional information about our products and services, contact our AV equipment sales representatives. Friendly support staff is available to provide answers to your questions.

Call 1-855-204-1388